Ami Scott    Pastoral Admin Assistant   scott.ami@fbctullahoma.org   Click for Bio

Ami Scott

Pastoral Admin Assistant

scott.ami@fbctullahoma.org

Click for Bio

Neil Hughes    Discipleship and Administration / Students and Families Admin Assistant   hughes.neil@fbctullahoma.org   Click for Bio

Neil Hughes

Discipleship and Administration / Students and Families Admin Assistant

hughes.neil@fbctullahoma.org

Click for Bio

 
Jackie Penfold    Children’s Admin Assistant   penfold.jackie@fbctullahoma.org   Click for Bio

Jackie Penfold

Children’s Admin Assistant

penfold.jackie@fbctullahoma.org

Click for Bio

 
Sue Stoner    Publishing   stoner.sue@fbctullahoma.org   Click for Bio

Sue Stoner

Publishing

stoner.sue@fbctullahoma.org

Click for Bio

Brooke Shasteen    Music and Worship Admin Assistant   Shasteen.brooke@fbctullahoma.org   Click for Bio

Brooke Shasteen

Music and Worship Admin Assistant

Shasteen.brooke@fbctullahoma.org

Click for Bio

 
Lisa Dodd    Financial   dodd.lisa@fbctullahoma.org   Click for Bio

Lisa Dodd

Financial

dodd.lisa@fbctullahoma.org

Click for Bio

Neva Abbott    Receptionist   abbott.neva@fbctullahoma.org   Click for Bio

Neva Abbott

Receptionist

abbott.neva@fbctullahoma.org

Click for Bio

Otis Conley    Maintenance Supervisor    Click for Bio

Otis Conley

Maintenance Supervisor

Click for Bio

 
Roger Crawford    Custodial    Click for Bio

Roger Crawford

Custodial

Click for Bio

Johnny Martin    Housekeeping    Click for Bio

Johnny Martin

Housekeeping

Click for Bio