Pastoral Staff

Senior pastor

IMG_8743.JPG

          Dr. A. Kevin Ivy

          Email:  ivy.kevin@fbctullahoma.org

 

 

 

 

 

education and Administration pastor

IMG_8731.JPG

          Andy Stallings

          Email:  stallings.andy@fbctullahoma.org

 

 

 

 

 

Worship pastor

          Vacant

 

Student and family pastor

IMG_8741.JPG

          Brett McNew

          Email: mcnew.brett@fbctullahoma.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Children and family pastor

          Vacant

Support Staff

 

Assistant to the Senior Pastor

          Ami Scott

          Email: scott.ami@fbctullahoma.org

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant for students, education and administration

          Neil Hughes

          Email: hughes.neil@fbctullahoma.org

 

assistant for children's ministry

          Jackie Penfold

          Email:  penfold.jackie@fbctullahoma.org

Assistant for worship ministry

IMG_8748.JPG

       Brooke Shasteen

       Email: shasteen.brooke@fbctullahoma.org 

 

 

 

 

 

Receptionist

          Diane Hearn

          Email:  Hearn.diane@fbctullahoma.org

 

 

 

 

 

Education and Administration publishing services

         Sue Stoner

 

Pastoral ministry Financial services

         Lisa Dodd

Maintenance and IMprovement

          Otis Conley

Custodian

          Johnny Martin

Custodian

          Lloyd Smith, III